When you delete ("trash") a post or page, it is moved to the Trash. Items in the trash can be restored within 30 days of being sent to the trash; after 30 days they are permanently deleted.
Undo a trashed post or page
When you trash a post or page, a confirmation message appears on the screen. You can tap UNDO to recover the trashed post or page immediately.
Restore a post or page from the trash
You can view all trashed posts or pages in your site's dashboard in a web browser.
For WordPress.com and Jetpack sites, you can view, restore, and permanently delete your trashed posts and pages at these links: